Central Texas Hospitality House

James & Martha Parrish

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 124
Gatesville, Texas 76528

Physical Address:
708 Texas 36 West
Gatesville, TX 76528
Find us on Google Maps

Board of Directors

Bill Lewis, Chairman
Kay McCleary, Vice Chair
Lenora Sappington, Treasurer
Mary Alice Wise, Secretary
Lela Collins
Judy Dreyer
Williams F. Floyd
Trae Kendrick
Allen Place
Carole Ross
Doris Schraeder
Darla Wallace

Mark Cook, Volunteer Training
Charlie Wise, Development Officer
Bernie Schraeder, Construction Manager

Complete this form to contact us: